We hate to brag!

So on this page, we let others do that for us… Customers, bloggers, youtubers, influencers, tv and ambassadors.

Before and after stories

Our best advertising is our many happy customers’ stories.

Inflamed pimples and unclean skin on the forehead - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Annette Kristine Poulsen

BEAUTY BLOGGER, BEAUTYSPACE

Annette tested Danish Skin Care on Ida, who had very unclear skin. The picture on the left is Ida before Danish Skin Care, and the one on the right shows the result after three months.

Annette recommends:

Perfect Skin Power Treat

Get the product here

Woman with inflamed pimples and unclean skin - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Malou

FROM UNCLEAR SKIN TO HAPPY CUSTOMER

Malou had bad acne and tried the Danish Skin Care series for four months. She was thrilled!

Malou recommends:

Skin Care Kit

Get the kit here

Man with pimples, redness and unclean skin on the forehead - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Jonas

“IT WAS WORTH IT”

Jonas used our Danish Skin Care series for 15 weeks, and his acne and skin got much better.

Jonas recommends:

Skin Care Kit

Get the kit here

We let the videos speak...

It is said that a picture says more than a thousand words. Does a video then say more than a thousand pictures?

Shannon Harris

22. november 2017

Shannon Harris

23. marts 2017

Join over 202.645 customers and followers

Below selection of customers’ stories, which we’ve gotten over the years.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Charlotte Thorup Green reviewed Danish Skin Care on 10/09/2018

Super good products, my skin has become so much nicer. I Can definitely recommend Danish Skin Care. 😀

Mahmoud reviewed Danish Skin Care on 02/09/2018

I am very pleased with your wonderful products. It's really wild how much change has happened to my face. In the past, I bought different products from other websites, but unfortunately did not help my face with anything. But after I got a closer look at Danish Skin Care, I thought I'd just have to go in and read about it. Then I quickly became interested in your products, and after that I ordered some of your products right away. I was hoping that this time something must happen with my face. Keep up some amazing products! It's completely crazy! I'm so fond of my face today. So I just wanted to say thank you for your products that helped my face! I can definitely recommend you to all who have skin problems.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Tina Paarup reviewed Danish Skin Care on 31/08/2018

Best skin care series I've ever tried. Since my teens I have always had impurities, which has affected me. Well but long story short; About three months after the purchase of Danish Skin Care, my skin became significantly nicer, and since then I have not used anything else, nor do I need to hide my impurities for the first time since my teens! Thank you so much <3

Pernille reviewed Danish Skin Care on 26/08/2018

Easy, fast and nice products. I shop again and again and again ... :-)

Annedorthe reviewed Danish Skin Care on 25/08/2018

I think Mads should take a name change to Mads Miracle Maker. FANTASTIC PRODUCTS. Good he is young, I think I will stay here for the rest of my life!

Johanne reviewed Danish Skin Care on 22/08/2018

Danish Skin Care has some really great products that help keep my skin soft and nice. I have two very big scars on my face, which I can not see when I combine the face creams with the Powder Foundation, something I have not experienced with other products before. I am very, very satisfied.

Nanna Houlind reviewed Danish Skin Care on 20/08/2018

I am a loyal and very satisfied user of your products. Lovely mild and effective at the same time. I have used the products for a while now, but for the first time I bought the travel sizes here this summer. Want to have them on the go! I dropped my cleaning gel once (the blue), which broke it. The only thing I have regarding the products, it would be nice if the pump was a bit better. Thank you for your beautiful skin care! :-)

Monica reviewed Danish Skin Care on 09/08/2018

SUPER product. I have previously worked as a cosmetologist and this is one of the best products I have tried. It's incredibly good against impurities and just gives a uniformly beautiful skin, and I could see the results in the first few days.

Leena Eklund Karlsson reviewed Danish Skin Care on 31/07/2018

Dear Danish skin care. I want to express my thanks to your products. They are the best products I ever tried on my face. I got rid of my acne rosacea in 48 hours after using the Power liquid and the night cream on top of it. I remain your true customer and recommend your products to others too. Regards Leena

Maria reviewed Danish Skin Care on 23/07/2018

Super service, fast delivery, and, not least, really good products that work! And their daycream with sun factor just makes it even better!

Our fantastic customers and their #danishskincare

We love when our customers, from all over the world, spread our products on social media!

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare test sunprotector

belle.et.feminine

56.317 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
recommendation skincare testimonial

emilydarret

783 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation

scandinavianfashions

184.578 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare recommandation testimonial

katrinenielsen_

1.511 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation

milla_aske

626 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation advice

soulaayma

4.646 followers

testimonial guide skincare
skincare recommendation testimonial

isabellapernille

1.047 followers

daycreme test testimonial SPF
recommendation skincare testimonial

choltze

1.495 followers