We hate to brag!

So on this page, we let others do that for us… Customers, bloggers, youtubers, influencers, tv and ambassadors.

Before and after stories

One of our best advertising techniques is share our many happy customers’ stories.

Inflamed pimples and unclean skin on the forehead - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Annette Kristine Poulsen

BEAUTY BLOGGER, BEAUTYSPACE

Annette tested Danish Skin Care on Ida, who had very unclear skin. The picture on the left is Ida before Danish Skin Care, and the one on the right shows the result after three months.

Annette recommends:

Perfect Skin Power Treat

Get the product here

Woman with inflamed pimples and unclean skin - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Malou

FROM UNCLEAR SKIN TO HAPPY CUSTOMER

Malou had bad acne and tried the Danish Skin Care series for four months. She was thrilled!

Malou recommends:

Skin Care Kit

Get the kit here

Man with pimples, redness and unclean skin on the forehead - Before and after Danish Skin Care

Jonas

“IT WAS WORTH IT”

Jonas used our Danish Skin Care series for 15 weeks, and his acne and skin got much better.

Jonas recommends:

Skin Care Kit

Get the kit here

Our fantastic customers and their #danishskincare

We love when our customers, from all over the world, spread our products on social media!

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare test sunprotector

belle.et.feminine

56.317 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
recommendation skincare testimonial

emilydarret

783 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation

scandinavianfashions

184.578 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare recommandation testimonial

katrinenielsen_

1.511 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation

milla_aske

626 followers

skincare testimonial recommendation advice
skincare testimonial recommendation advice

soulaayma

4.646 followers

testimonial guide skincare
skincare recommendation testimonial

isabellapernille

1.047 followers

daycreme test testimonial SPF
recommendation skincare testimonial

choltze

1.495 followers

Join over 158.337 customers and followers

Below selection of customers’ stories, which we’ve gotten over the years.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Anja Petersen Storm reviewed Danish Skin Care on 11/04/2018

My skin LOVES their products, I couldn’t live without them… It’s only a few products, but it’s enough and they make a difference for me and for my skin. THANK YOU Danish Skin Care!

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Anne-Sofie Bredahl Frederiksen reviewed Danish Skin Care on 14/04/2017

I love your skincare products because I know they work miracles for my skin. I almost never get pimples because I use Danish Skin Care. In 2017, I have recommended DSC to a ton of people because I think it is sooo fantastic 💗 My whole family uses it too.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Anne Helene Schioth reviewed Danish Skin Care on 15/02/2018

This is the only thing that works on my skin! I love it

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Christina Mahler Olsen reviewed Danish Skin Care on 26/11/2017

At my house, we love the Danish Skin Care products. In particular, the day cream does wonders for my husband’s dry skin - it is actually the only one he can use on his sensitive skin, and I’m a fan of the salicylic peel, which I use with the new Body Treat. You can really see and feel a difference 👏🏼

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Charlotte Elmgreen Krigslund reviewed Danish Skin Care on 24/11/2017

The best skincare series I have used to date. For my sensitive skin ;) One big box lasts forever, about 5 months for me. It really does wonders for my skin.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Ivalu Juhl Petersen reviewed Danish Skin Care on 12/04/2018

I’ve been a customer for years now. It’s clearly when I use these products that my skin is the best. I trust Mads, and his team works to give more people better skin, so for me it’s worth the money. Also, it’s some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. And always fast shipping. So, thank you so much, Danish Skin Care. I can recommend you highly.

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Helle Zoll Palsson reviewed Danish Skin Care on 02/08/2017

This is kind of like a first-aid kit for your skin 🙂 - which has had such a big impact on my unclear skin, completely indispensable. 😁 - many year’s worth of going from product to product had me doubting whether any solution for skin like mine even existed. This has not only helped my skin but also my confidence because with my unclear skin, I often hid my face in shame. 🙂

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Kathrine Maria Thorsen reviewed Danish Skin Care on 01/02/2018

Your skincare products are fantastic and my whiteheads on my cheeks are gone!

What our customers are saying about our skin care
Karen Thingstrup reviewed Danish Skin Care on 08/02/2018

So NICE! I’m especially loving the fact that all the products are perfume-free and that the day cream has SPF.

We are known and loved

You know us from the media and the many bloggers / youtubers / influencers, who love our products.

Shannon Harris

22. november 2017

Shannon Harris

23. marts 2017

Ambassadors

We love it when people are so happy with us, that they can’t help but tell everyone about Danish Skin Care. Here are some of our ambassadors.

The Slikhaar brothers Rasmus and Emil - Proud Danish Skin Care ambassadors

The Slikhaar brothers Rasmus and Emil

Instagram

“Simple and great skin care! We love it.”

Celestine Maria - Proud Danish Skin Care Ambassador

Celestine Maria

Instagram

“I have become CRAZY in love with Perfect Skin Power Treat!!! It is too awesome! The craziest difference is actually the evenness in my skin - if I pick at my skin I don’t get red for as long as before; my skin heals much faster. its wild!”

Bryan Rice - Proud Danish Skin Care Ambassador

Bryan Rice

Instagram

“It’s become a ritual for me, morning and night, and when the sun is shining, to use Danish Skin Care on my skin. Never before has my skin been so easy, as after I discovered it!”

Sofia Saidana - Proud Danish SKin Care ambassador

Sofia Saidana

Instagram

“Danish Skin Care got rid of my acne and unclear skin.”

Mads Bo - Proud Danish Skin Care Ambassador

Mads Bo

Instagram

“As well as a ton of nutrients from plants, I have been using the quality products from Danish Skin Care on the side, and I love them so much.”

Julie Retboll Eriksson - Proud Danish SKin Care ambassador

Julie Retboll Eriksson

Instagram

“I love that my skincare routine from Danish Skin Care simple to use - and bring with me in my gym bag.”

Mathilde Mackowski - Proud Danish Skin Care ambassador

Mathilde Mackowski

Instagram

“I have had so many skin problems and I have tried so many different brands of skin care. My skin has never been better since I started Danish Skin Care. I will never switch to another brand.”

Thomas Bigum - Proud Danish Skin Care Ambassador

Thomas Bigum

Instagram

“I kind of feared that my purchase would become one of those things that collects dust on the bathroom shelf. But the results came so quickly, that Danish Skin Care is always out on my sink.